VD


Elsie Hellström

+46 (0)706 48 60 79

elsie.hellstrom@svinesundskommitten.com

Ordförande


Linda Engsmyr

+47 69 10 88 03

linda.engsmyr@sarpsborg.com

Vice ordförande


Peter Birgersson Dafteryd

+46 (0)702 46 83 27

peter.dafteryd@stromstad.se

Projektledare – Gränshinder


Annika Daisley

+46 (0)73-335 85 12

annika.daisley@svinesundskommitten.com

Projektledare – Turism/reiseliv


Louise Robertsson

+46 (0)70 614 74 54

louise@svinesundskommitten.com

Affärsutvecklare


Cajsa-Malin Sandblom (föräldraledig)

+46 708 284865

cajsamalin@svinesundskommitten.com

Ekonomiadministratör


Anita Hansson

+46 526 194 16

anita.hansson@stromstad.se

Administrativ projektledare - Grön tillväxt


Iréne Malmberg

+46 70 954 97 84

irene@svinesundskommitten.com

Utredare


Julia Sandberg

+46 70 862 48 17

julia@svinesundskommitten.com

Vikarierande projektledare - Blå tillväxt


Carsten Sørlie

+46 72 961 66 18

carsten@svinesundskommitten.com

Kommunikatör


Marlene Mathisen

+46 73 234 42 87

marlene@svinesundskommitten.com