VD


Elsie Hellström

+46 (0)706 48 60 79

elsie.hellstrom@svinesundskommitten.com

Ordförande


Linda Engsmyr

+47 69 10 88 03

linda.engsmyr@sarpsborg.com

Vice ordförande


Peter Birgersson Dafteryd

+46 (0)702 46 83 27

peter.dafteryd@stromstad.se

Projektledare – Gränshinder


Annika Daisley

+46 (0)733 35 85 12

annika.daisley@svinesundskommitten.com

Projektledare – Turism/reiseliv


Louise Robertsson

+46 (0)70 614 74 54

louise@svinesundskommitten.com

Affärsutvecklare


Cajsa-Malin Sandblom

+46 (0)708 28 48 65

cajsamalin@svinesundskommitten.com

Administrativ projektledare - Grön Tillväxt


Iréne Malmberg

+46 (0)709 54 97 84

irene@svinesundskommitten.com

Utredare


Julia Sandberg

+46 (0)708 62 48 17

julia@svinesundskommitten.com

Kommunikatör


Marlene Mathisen

+46 (0)732 34 42 87

marlene@svinesundskommitten.com

Utredare


Mari Nuga

+46 (0)702 11 59 87

mari@svinesundskommitten.com

Projektledare - Blå Tillväxt


Ingela Skärström

+46 (0)705 81 57 23

ingela@svinesundskommitten.com